1005a0406f · Ignore .dcus and __history files · Updated 2016-12-10 04:46:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?